Reviews


Average Rating:

210 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

k

Excellent quality, easy to order and on time!
placed by Anonymous on the 29th April 2019



Njs

Excellent food and service!!
placed by Nikki Soalding on the 29th April 2019



Surprise take out

Very good quality and tasty as per usual.
placed by Keith Duncan on the 21st April 2019



Excellent

I pass three other Indian restaurants to get to the Kennington tandoori. The food is excellent costs more than ones nearer me but the food is so good it’s worth the extra and the journey
placed by David Lane on the 29th March 2019



Mrs

Always happy with the food - favourite curry house
placed by Katie Picking on the 25th March 2019



Yummy!

(Takeaway collection) Food was delicious, and good portion sizes! Friendly staff too.
placed by Alice Shaw on the 31st January 2019



Excellent Tast and Quick

Food was delicious and an excellent delivery
placed by Amanda Dobbs on the 24th January 2019



Always so tasty!

Love curry from here, usually always spot on. Onion bhajhis weren’t very crispy this time though. Still ate the lot!
placed by Philippa Clarke on the 27th December 2018



Always tasty!

Best takeout Indian in Ashford! We live on the other side of Ashford and aside from the delivery charge for that it’s totally worth it! Always goes down a treat and nothing gets wasted. Will always order again!
placed by Philippa Clarke on the 5th December 2018



Impressed

First time I have ordered from here for a home delivery and use this app. Only negative I can give is the delivery. the £4 delivery charge is a bit steep, but food was of a decent value. I was impressed by ease of the order and how good the food tastes. Thank you
placed by Jay Hall on the 7th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.